Personal

Resi’s road, continued

Hi everybody!
You haven’t heard much of me lately because I was quite busy during my two weeks at home, catching up and

Getting ready for new adventures.
As some of you might know, I am heading for Marburg at der Lahn in Germany at the moment, to do my European Voluntary Service in a theatre. I am actually in the train right now, enjoying last views of my beautiful home country before crossing borders again.
It actually doesn’t feel like going away, Marburg is so much closer than Beijing that I feel like I am just going around a corner. I am extremely excited about my new adventure, and I can’t wait to get started. I hope the theatre environment is what I think it to be, but then I have learned to adapt and be open to all that may come.
I hope you will continue to walk my road with me,
Resi
PS: I have been reading through my older blogs and noticed many very embarrassing spelling mistakes. I am very sorry for that, and the only explanation I can give is that I didn’t have the time to properly read through my blogs. It’s also part of my personality that I am a little chaotic and often don’t care as much about form as I should, so I hope you can be lenient with me…I will promise to take greater care in the future!

Yours, Resi

One thought on “Resi’s road, continued

  1. Life is too precious to worry over spelling mistakes. To err is human, to forgive divine (Shakespeare). I am glad that you continue your blog. Have fun in Marburg!

    Like

Leave a Reply

